top of page

H818 Conference presentation and some wee thoughts 🤯

I am about to graduate with a MA in Online and Distance Education from The Open University. While this is the end of a journey, it is also the beginning of a new adventure. My MA studies made me discover that I have a flair for academic research. I also learnt a great deal of critical thinking skills on top of all the technical skills and lexical knowledge this experience enhanced my life with. I am grateful I chose to study at this institution as I have seen how many master’s students feel discouraged by the lack of personal touch at some distance-learning institutions. I have decided to post here the recording of my H818 Conference presentation despite being aware of some its flaws. It was certainly not the great presentation I had aspired to do, but I am still pretty happy with it considering it was my very first. If anyone reads this, feel free to register and leave a comment.



7 views0 comments
bottom of page